top of page

Mon, 10 Jul

|

St Peter & St Paul School

St Peter & St Paul Holiday Club

Fun-filled holiday camp for primary school aged children, up to and including year 6.

Registration is closed
See other events
St Peter & St Paul Holiday Club
St Peter & St Paul Holiday Club

Time & Location

10 Jul 2023, 08:30 – 25 Aug 2023, 16:30

St Peter & St Paul School, Hady Hill, Chesterfield S41 0EF, UK

Guests

About the event

Come and join Lync Kids for our  St Peter & St Paul Summer Holiday Club.

About this event 

Our holiday clubs are full-day experiences where kids ages up to and including year 6 can enjoy a range of different activities including arts & crafts, sports, games, team games and fun play.

Sessions are fun-filled, open to all abilities and genders and aim to to solve those childcare headaches, keep children entertained as well as develop a range of transferable/functional skills!🧠

For all our SPSP holiday campers, we'd love you to have the opportunity for your friends to join in the fun. So, why not bring them along?

Each SPSP pupil can bring a friend into the holiday camp each day for the summer holidays.

To bring a friend please contact us at mark.burnett@lyncactive.o.uk to receive recive friendship code.

St Peter & St Paul School, Brambling House, Hady Hill, Chesterfield, S41 0EF

You don’t want to miss this!💥

#LyncKids #TeamLync

Tickets

  • Week2 ticket(17th - 21st July)

    £175.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 17th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 18th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 19th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Thurs 20th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Fri 21st July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Week3 ticket(24th - 28th July)

    £175.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 24th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 25th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 26th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Thurs 27th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Fri 28th July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Week4 ticket (31st - 4thAug)

    £175.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 31st July

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 1st Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 2nd Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Thurs 3rd Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Fri 4th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Week5 ticket (7th - 11th Aug)

    £175.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 7th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 8th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 9th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Thurs 10th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Fri 11th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Week6 ticket (14th - 18th Aug)

    £175.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 14th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 15th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 16th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Thurs 17th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Fri 18th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Week7 ticket (21st - 25th Aug)

    £175.00
    Sale ended
  • Mon 21st Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Tues 22nd Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Wed 23rd Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Thurs 24th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended
  • Fri 25th Aug

    £35.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page